Past Shows

Thu, 08/10/2017 - 6:00am Second Thursday at the McNay McNay Art Museum San Antonio, TX Details
Sat, 08/05/2017 - 9:00pm Bidi Bidi Banda Shipping & Receiving Bar Fort Worth, TX Details
Sun, 07/30/2017 - 9:00pm Bidi Bidi Banda Summer Tour 2017 Crescent Ballroom Phoenix, AZ Details
Fri, 07/28/2017 - 9:00pm Bidi Bidi Banda Summer Tour 2017 Union Club Los Angeles, CA Details
Thu, 07/27/2017 - 9:00pm Bidi Bidi Banda Summer Tour 2017 House of Blues Las Vegas, NV Details
Sun, 07/23/2017 - 9:00pm Bidi Bidi Banda Summer Tour 2017 w/ DJ Rabbit Museum Club Flagstaff, AZ
Sat, 07/22/2017 - 9:00pm Bidi Bidi Banda Summer Tour 2017 Hotel Congress Tucson, AZ Details
Fri, 07/21/2017 - 9:00pm Bidi Bidi Banda Summer Tour 2017 Railroad Blues Alpine, TX Details
Wed, 07/19/2017 - 9:00pm Bidi Bidi Banda Summer Tour 2017 Stone Palace Wichita Falls, TX Details
Tue, 07/18/2017 - 7:00pm Bidi Bidi Banda Summer Tour 2017 @ "Sounds of Lewisville" Concert Series Wayne Ferguson Plaza Lewisville, TX Details